Skip to content

Phone:  (810) 736-7680 


We are a Stocking Dealer for National Security
and Liberty Safes with over 100 safes in stock.


>>Financing is available through First Mutual Finance. <<
Use Merchant ID: 1153


We also buy used safes. 


Made in the USA

Lincoln Series

#1 Rated Safe in America!


One of our mid-level safe lines, the Lincolns are an easy way to get excellent protection and features in an affordable price range. Those features include:

  • 110 minutes of certified fire protection
  • 11-gauge steel safe body
  • Sleek 5-point handle
  • 24 color options
  • Up to 15 - 3/8” thick locking bars
  • Beautiful upgraded 4-in-1 Flex™ interior

The Lincoln gun safes also include these accessories:

  • Clearview LED wand light kit
  • Electrical outlet kit
  • Jewelry drawer
  • Premium door panel
  • 12" dry rod dehumidifier

Lifetime Warranty • Made in the USA


PRICE: Starting at $4,399
Payments starting as low as $100.07 for 60 months (14.99% APR) or 12 Months Same-As-Cash! Subject to credit approval.

Build your Lincoln

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

Lincoln Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 4.9 out of 5 stars for 26 customers ratings and reviews

5 Star Reviews:
24
4 Star Reviews:
2
3 Star Reviews:
0
2 Star Reviews:
0
1 Star Reviews:
0

Excellent American Made Safe
written by Matt on August 19, 2020
Absolutely amazing safe! Built to perfection, incredibly sturdy, and made in the USA. Doesn't get better than that.

So good we bought a second one.
written by Mike Eaton on November 18, 2019
I would say the title says it all.

Liberty Lincoln 50
written by Gc on October 23, 2019
Excellent safe with great quality and beautiful paint finish.

MST.SERGEANT CARRITHERS USMC (RETIRED)
written by bulldog on October 8, 2019
Of all the safes i looked at the liberty brand seemed to have the best security and nicest looks

Great Safe!
written by Great Safe! on March 3, 2018
Very pleased with the quality of the safe and the versatility of the inside shelves and door pockets. Interior lights and dehumidifier are great too.

Worth the investment!
written by NikkiG on January 2, 2018
Solid, quality safe at a reasonable price.

High quality safe
written by Mitch Rider on November 12, 2017
The whole experience from shopping to purchase and delivery was very smooth.

Pure Quality
written by -Fan of Demo Ranch on November 3, 2017
Hands-down the best safe on the market.

written by Ed Bruckman on May 8, 2017
We purchased a 2nd Liberty Safe. We wanted the color, size, trim and lock color to match 1st safe. We would not buy any other brand than a Liberty Safe, Suggest buying "big" the first time as we bought a 30" safe the first time and filled it up in 5 to 6 years.

Love my Liberty Safe!
written by Tom on April 10, 2017
Been wanting a safe for over 2 years now and was finally able to pull the trigger and get my dream safe - Liberty Lincoln model! Such peace of mind having this beauty in my home where I can now safely store my firearms and valuables and precious family photos! My wife loves it as well, she picked out the color (cream white) and thinks it looks just beautiful in our home!

written by peanut on March 15, 2017

written by Brad Eaton on November 30, 2016

Finally got my Liberty!
written by Tim NcGuire on November 24, 2015
I waited 5 years to get my Lincoln 35, after seeing one I wouldn't accept anything else.

Love the Liberty Lincoln 35!
written by Ancient One on June 20, 2015
The team delivering the safe worked very hard to deliver the safe down stairs without damaging the safe or the stairs. The safe itself is very high quality, with parts solid and no flaws. I like the flexibility of the configuration between the door pockets and adjustable shelving. I have plenty of space to store my guns and valuables. Now there's room for more!

Small price for peace of mind
written by Motorcitymadman on March 22, 2015
Can't really find anything wrong with safe. I got an education in safes before I purchased one. The first safe I was going to get was the Big Horn from the Box Store but after doing some research, I found out I want a real safe...not a box that looks like a real safe.

Great Looking Safe
written by bob on November 10, 2014

Liberty Lincoln
written by Andrew on August 6, 2014
I am very satisfied with my purchase. This safe fits my exact needs. It is very high quality and I am very pleased with the fit and finish.

farmer Sonny
written by Farmer Sonny on July 4, 2014
Great safe. Love the 90 min. fire protection. We live in the country, and fire response is slow at best. Hope we never have to use it. But thanks for a great safe.

Safe Choice
written by Don on January 16, 2014
After spending 3 months shopping and reading as many reviews as I could find. I came close to buying a cheaper safe I thought would do the job. But decided this was a investment I will pass to my children, so I decided not to compromise. I wanted a safe I knew would do the job, not one I thought might do the job. The Liberty Lincoln stood well above the others.

Great Safe
written by Marko on January 1, 2014
Probably the best safe for the money. Excellent included features: lights and jewelry drawer. Lincoln 50 nice room safe. Go as big as you can.

prosthetic technician/cert. clinical assistant
written by kwise on November 10, 2013
Four Star

2nd.AMENDMENT - it's MY right
written by God bless the USA. Don on March 18, 2013
This is a GREAT safe, looks good on the outside and work well on the inside, very flexable shelf set up and long gun and hand gun storage. Would have gave it 5 stars if the shelf brackets were not stapled. Over all I will recommend Liberty safes.

Liberty's Response:
We're in the process of switching over to a bolt on bracket system for the shelves. This change started taking place on safes produced in February, 2013. Glad you like your Lincoln safe.

Lincoln 35
written by Djacks on February 8, 2013
Great safe, lots of room, very heavy duty. Buy one of these!!!

Lincoln Liberty
written by Rob in Michigan on December 26, 2012
I looked at a lot of safes and this one fit the bill for me. Great quality. I love the auto lights inside and the door pouch.

No BS!
written by Rambo on November 26, 2012
Not many purchases can you say that you have absolutely no regret. It is everything they say it is.

First Safe
written by AlmerCenter on September 16, 2012
The fit and finish inside was very good, not excellent.
There were a few dings in the paint from delivery, but the thing is huge and about 900 lbs. (I give the movers a pass on those as they did an outstanding job)
The locking mechanisms work smoothly and tight, even after the big move to my basement. Adjusted excellent from factory.
Doesn't have a mirror on back wall like a competitor, but priced very competitively.
Uses same or better quality security features as competitors at same price point and size.
I opted for the rough finish grey since it's in my basement and want to draw as little attention as possible.
The door pockets are very handy, but would like other options for layout as I don't have 8 handguns, but can think of other light items I'd like to store there.
It has internal hinges and the hinge pockets are not as insulated for fire, but that's only about 18 sq. in. total and shouldn't even be an issue in my basement.
Happy to be able to protect my stuff with a safe that should last my grandchildren's lifetime!



*Made in the U.S.A. from U.S. and Global Parts.