Skip to content

Phone:  (810) 736-7680 


We are a Stocking Dealer for National Security
and Liberty Safes with over 100 safes in stock.


>>Financing is available through First Mutual Finance. <<
Use Merchant ID: 1153


We also buy used safes. 


Made in the USA

Centurion

Economy Pricing, Trusted Protection


Our most affordable full-size safes, the Centurion line offers solid Liberty-brand protection at a lower price, including:

  • 30 minutes of certified fire protection
  • 14-gauge steel safe body
  • 10 - 3/16” thick locking bars
  • Gun Only or Dual Flex interior
For another entry level heavy duty gun safe, take a look at our USA series.

This is a California-approved firearm security device that meets the requirements of Penal Code section 23655and the regulations issued thereunder.


Lifetime Warranty • Made in the USA


PRICE: Starting at $799

Build your Centurion

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

Centurion Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 4.8 out of 5 stars for 21 customers ratings and reviews

5 Star Reviews:
16
4 Star Reviews:
5
3 Star Reviews:
0
2 Star Reviews:
0
1 Star Reviews:
0

Seems secure
written by Web on April 5, 2020
Seems more secure than most safes I looked at in this price range.

written by Steve on June 12, 2019

written by rustysavage on April 2, 2019

EXCELLENT PRODUCT!
written by Den on April 24, 2018

Excellent Quality and Value
written by Mike James on March 28, 2018
ln a very crowded and competitive market, Liberty stands out as a great value for the quality of construction. You can look at lot of competitors and not find the quality in the details (steel gauge, weld quality, fireproofing details) in the same price range. Very satisfied with my Liberty purchase, would recommend to anyone looking for a quality safe without spending a fortune.

written by OCS on January 17, 2018
I just got my safe and will reserve my comments until I've had it for a while. Thank You

Great product,protection,price and MADE IN THE USA
written by Steve on March 11, 2017

Centurion 24
written by MichaelB on February 22, 2017
Great safe at a great value!!!

written by Dustin Bailey on February 17, 2017

Liberty Forever!
written by Can Do Hunt! on January 14, 2017
Everything is acceptable for mine & my wife's needs. Thank You!

GREAT PRODUCT!!
written by Jeff Parker on January 3, 2017
Purchased the Centurion 24 series safe from my local dealer Bullocks safes in Flint Mi. Didn't want anything to heavy as it was going on main floor of house and it's my first safe. Dealer recommended this one. And was on sale! (Bonus). Bear in mind when buying a safe they are light TVs much bigger when they get home. This turned out just right for me. Was able to move it myself with help from brother and nephew. And use of an appliance dolly. 375lbs. Added the interior plug and light kit purchased from dealer. Wow what a difference when lite up inside. Love my new safe. Thanks to Liberty for great product and Bullocks Safes for knowledgeable help and sales assistance. Mostly thanks to my wife for buying this for me for Christmas.

written by Simon on September 10, 2016
just got the safe. I'm hoping my experience will be as good as all of the reviews I have read about.

Great Safe
written by llonghorns on August 26, 2016
The Centurion safe is a fantastic safe. Only suggestion is go bigger than what you think you will need. I was going to go with the 18 gun safe and instead went with the 24 gun safe. I am glad I did, but now after receiving the safe and starting to put items in the safe I am glad I got the 24 gun but might need a second safe down the road.

Fantastic
written by C. Barrow, Hartland, MI on July 8, 2016
Excellent from start to finish, highly recommend.

Quality Construction!!
written by Kindombuilder on May 26, 2016
I love the quality construction of the safe and the lifetime warranty. I feel this was the best choice considering quality and price. Very happy with this safe, and I feel it will guard from getting out on the street in case of a burglary.

Our Safe
written by nibbles on February 12, 2016

Quality Product
written by Pebo on February 7, 2016
I am very impressed with the quality and workmanship that went into to my safe, I not only wanted an american made safe I wanted the best safe that I could afford and I think I got that in the safe I now own.

Revolution 24
written by Proud Liberty Safe Owner on January 3, 2016
I have had my safe for only a few days and I am very pleased. It looks great ( which is good so I can have it in the bedroom out in the open) and functions flawlessly. Liberty makes a great product and I hope to have a safe for a lifetime, and my sons!!

Greg
written by Greg on December 31, 2015
Very good safe.

Best safe in the price range
written by Dzenis S. on June 28, 2015
I called a platinum dealer and they had the safe for $630 for the flex model (flex model comes with the shelves on the side). It was a great price so I had to buy it. The weight is good and the size is good. Only thing I would recommend to be changed would be to have the top shelf be an entire shelf. Right now they are coming with a gun cutout in the back so the longer barrel firearms can fit in the safe (so you technically get only half of a horizontal shelf). I guess thats good if you have a 28" shotgun in your house. Most of my firearms are AR15's, Shotguns 18", and AK47's. So I could of really used that extra space on the top shelf to store some extra handguns....BUT with that being said I will call Liberty Safe tomorrow and see if I can actually purchase some more shelfs so I can fix that problem. If I can edit this review after I submit it, I will include a review of their customer service. I've heard their service is top notch...we will see tomorrow.

Four Star
written by dave on November 12, 2013



*Made in the U.S.A. from U.S. and Global Parts.